I ❤ Tiny Houses

One of the blogs I follow, Tiny House Giant Journey, used to have a link on the side of their page for tiny house merchandise. The store (which has moved; I’ve updated the link) has the usual t-shirts and mugs, but it also has boxer shorts and maternity clothes! And what’s really neat is that you can pick the background behind the tiny house. Beach, forest, mountains – I want one of each!

I can’t wait to get one of those t-shirts!

Take a look:

http://www.cafepress.com/ilovetinyhouses

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tiny House-Community
    Jul 11, 2014 @ 13:54:35

    Hi Natalie,

    Before you purchase one of each of those t-shirts, you might want to ask yourself a few questions:

    1) How many shirts do I really need, if any?
    2) Is this shirt (or these shirts) the best value – the best combination of quality, price, beauty and utility – that I can find?
    3) If I don’t buy this shirt, what will I miss out on?
    4) Is there a better use for my money?

    Not to say you shouldn’t have nice things, but as a future tiny house dweller, you’ll want to choose each thing carefully 🙂

    Cheers,
    Elaine

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Quotes

"It takes as much energy to wish as it does to plan." - Eleanor Roosevelt

"It is not because things are difficult that we do not dare. It is because we do not dare that they are difficult." - Seneca

"Have nothing in your house that you do not know to be useful or believe to be beautiful." - William Morris
